Structure
UNESCO-IHP
ISI Governance
ISI Technical Secretariat

About ISI

Structure

Links

[UNESCO][UNESCO-IHP][WWAP]

[UNESCO Office Beijing][IRTCES]

[MWR PR China][WASER]

[UNESCO's water family][SedNet]

[SedWeb][ICOLD][GEMS Wat.]

[EOLSS][ICID][Yellow River]

[USGS][SMWG]

Home >> Structure >> ISI Governance
ISI Governance

ADVISORY GROUP

Manfred Spreafico (Chairperson)
Emeritus Professor
MS Consultancy, Herrenschwanden
Switzerland
E-mail: manfred.spreafico@hispeed.ch

 

Cheng Liu  (Representatives of Secretariat / IRTCES)
Deputy Chief, Department of Research and Training
IRTCES, P.O. Box 366, 20 Chegongzhuang West Rd.
Beijing, 100048, China
Tel: +86-10-68786410(O); Fax: +86-10-68411174
E-mail: chliu@iwhr.com

 

Anil Mishra (Representative of UNESCO)
Programme Specialist
Section of Hydrological Processes and Climate
International Hydrological Programme (IHP)
UNESCO/Division of Water Sciences 
1 rue Miollis
75732 Paris Cedex 15
FRANCE

Tel : +33 1 45 68 39 47
Fax: +33 1 45 68 58 11
E-mail: a.mishra@unesco.org

 

Desmond E. Walling (Expert on sediment and erosion)
Department of Geography University of Exeter Amory Building, Rennes Drive, Exeter
UK - EX 4RJ, Devon,
Tel: +44 (0) 139 22 63 345 Fax: +44 (0) 139 22 63 342
E-mail: d.e.walling@exeter.ac.uk

 

EXPERT GROUP

Abdalla Abdelsalam Ahmed
Director General, UNESCO Chair in Water Resources - Khartoum, Sudan
E-mail: aaahmed55@yahoo.co.uk

Farhad Yazdandoost
K. N. Toosi University of Technology, Tehran, Iran
E-mail: yazdandoost@kntu.ac.ir

 

Gerrit Bason
Head Water Division & Director Institute for Water and Environmental Engineering (IWEESU) - Department of Civil Engineering, University of Stellenbosch
E-mail: grbasson@sun.ac.za

 

Giampaolo Di Silvio
University of Padua, Italy (President of WASER)
E-mail: giampaolo.disilvio@dicea.unipd.it

 

Gil Mahé
IRD Researcher. HydroSciences, Montpellier Laboratory - UNESCO MEDFRIEND coordinator (FRIEND Network)
E-mail: gilmahe@hotmail.com

 

Helmut Habersack
UNESCO Chair in Integrated River Research and Engineering, BOKU - University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria (UNESCO World’s Large Rivers Initiative)
E-mail: helmut.habersack@boku.ac.at

 

Johannes Cullman
Climate and Water Department, World Meteorological Organization (WMO) 
E-mail: jcullmann@wmo.int

 

Valentin Golosov
Laboratory of Soil Erosion and Fluvial Processes, Moscow State University, Russia (Past President IAHS Commission on Continental Erosion)-IAHS
E-mail: gollossov@rambler.ru

 

Zhao-Yin Wang
Tsinghua University, China (President of WASER)
E-mail: zywang@tsinghua.edu.cn

 

Rollin H. Hotchkiss
Professor and Chair, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering - Brigham Young University
 E-mail: rhh@byu.edu

 

Jose Alberto Zuniga
Director C.S. Estudios Básicos de Ingeniería
Ingeniería & Construcción
Tel: 2000-7568 / Fax: 20006217
E-mail: JZunigaM@ice.go.cr

 
Thomas Hoffmann
Federal Institute of Hydrology (BfG, Koblenz), Am Mainzer Tor 1, 56068 Koblenz, Germany
Phone: +49 261 1306 5592
Email: Thomas.Hoffmann@BafG.de

 

 
Produced By CMS 网站群内容管理系统 publishdate:2018/07/12 11:57:03